LATEST INFO of JESSICA
**Hong Kong
ViuTV原創劇《極度俏郎君》 featuring 宣萱、姜皓文、張慧儀以及ERROR四子 broadcast on April 17, 2023 @ 9:30pm. Monday through Friday *EVERYDAY* *B-net  

OFFENSIVE/INAPPROPRIATE STATEMENTS, MESSAGES CONCERNING BT or
DOWNLOADING A WHOLE SERIES WILL BE DELETED IMMEDIATELY.
Please post your message either in English or Chinese only.

Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
needs help with direction please

wow, it's a great news.
I will be in HK by that time, can some1 please show me how to get there. I will be staying at Evergreen hotel at Tsim sha tsui (close to nathan road, i think). Also, I am new to your country, so any tips to do for the holidays overthere? and how is the function, just go there to see or do any registration required? I am so happy that I can see one of the special event. Please help help help. thanks a million times

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

Replying to:

Let's celebrate with Jessica together! Yeah....

But a little bad news. Jessica has got a flu a few days ago but is getting better now! Don't worry!

To Jessica, please take good care of yourself! Stay healthy and dress warm! We all miss you soooooooooo much! See you soon....

Jessica, take a good care of yourself, plzz.

Take more water and more rest and wear a thick coat, plzz. God Bless you!

Ciao!
luv,
Amie

Replying to:

But a little bad news. Jessica has got a flu a few days ago but is getting better now! Don't worry!

To Jessica, please take good care of yourself! Stay healthy and dress warm! We all miss you soooooooooo much! See you soon....

Wow! That sure is a GOOD news. Hope Jessica will be FINE soon.

Dear Fanny,

Thanks a lot for the latest infomation on our Beloved Jessica.. How I wish i could extend my stay in HK or at least be in HK during that time.