LATEST INFO of JESSICA
**Hong Kong
ViuTV原創劇《極度俏郎君》 featuring 宣萱、姜皓文、張慧儀以及ERROR四子 broadcast on April 17, 2023 @ 9:30pm. Monday through Friday *EVERYDAY* *B-net  

OFFENSIVE/INAPPROPRIATE STATEMENTS, MESSAGES CONCERNING BT or
DOWNLOADING A WHOLE SERIES WILL BE DELETED IMMEDIATELY.
Please post your message either in English or Chinese only.

Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
View Entire Thread
Re: To All the Fans Who Came to the Party

To dearest Jessica:

Though I couldn't attend your party yesterday, still wish you happy birthday!
BTW, is your forearm better now?
Take care of yourself, eat more, rest more, and more important, be happy every day!

Kitten

--- --- --- --- --- --- --- --- ---

Replying to:

Thank you so much for throwing such a great party for me! I had a good time! It was nice to see my fans from different countries again. I hope all of you had a good time, too! It was nice to see babies attending my party! It's my first time seeing a whole family coming to see me. Dad, mom and the baby. Thank you for coming. I had a busy night last night, therefore I have not had time to open all the presents yet. I shall do so asap. Thanks for all the beautiful and thoughtful presents.

Very special thanks to the fans who organised the party! I'm thanking you on behalf of all the fans! Everything was great! Rundown, venue, food..... and of course, the surprise! I was really happy to see Jacky! Although I do see him every now and then, but he is a true friend and the effort you all made to find him and invite him really touches me. THANK YOOOUUUU!

You guys are right! How can I live without Carri ma!!! She really is a great person and she means everything to me. I'm sure you all understand and can see for yourselves.