.

 
Jessica in 2012
 
LATEST INFO of JESSICA
**Hong Kong TVB drama《使徒行者2 Line Walker : The Prelude》 featuring Michael Miu, Moses Chan, Benz Hui, will be broadcast on May 1 @ 9:30pm.Monday through Sunday *EVERYDAY* *B-net  

 

 
OFFENSIVE/INAPPROPRIATE STATEMENTS, MESSAGES CONCERNING BT or
DOWNLOADING A WHOLE SERIES WILL BE DELETED IMMEDIATELY.
Please post your message either in English or Chinese only.

.
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Message For Jess' Fan Fictions

Hello Fans of Jess and Jess :)

I've been asked to post a link here when the new Fan Fiction is ready. And so here it is :) And yes, as requested, the main casts are Jessica and Louis, along with others.
It is called No Idea! aka (Know 愛 Dear!) and the link is:

http://www.winglin.net/fanfic/noidea/

For those interested in reading a completed novel which is the continuation of (刑事偵緝檔案IV). It is called Canon in DIF IV. Link is =

http://www.winglin.net/fanfic/canonindifiv/

Hope you all have a great day!
Cheers!
Aleiya

Re: Message For Jess' Fan Fictions

Hi Aleiya

Thanks for sharing the fictions. Have started reading Canon in DIF IV and it sounds good! BTW, have you post it onto WISH for more fans to enjoy?

Re: Message For Jess' Fan Fictions

Hello xiangyi :)
Thanks for your response and compliment about Canon in DIF IV. I am totally new to this. I just googled WISH but nothing came up for me except charities for children :P - don't think that's what you meant. Perhaps you can provide the link or post it on my behalf, that would be much appreciated. Thanks and have a great day. The sun is finally shining in my part of the world, hope yours is too!

Re: Message For Jess' Fan Fictions

Hi, here is the link to WISH
http://www.jessicahsuan.cn/bbs/portal.php

You will need to register for a login, I am not sure if you still need a 驗証碼 to register, but have a try. There are many fan fictions there too, but they are mostly in Chinese...

Also recommending you visit Jessica's fan forum on Baidu in case you don't know about it

http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kw=%E5%AE%A3%E8%90%B1&fr=tb0_search&ie=utf-8#!/m/p0

cheers

Re: Message For Jess' Fan Fictions

Thanks Xiangyi, I will check out these links soon. Much appreciated :)))


Sina (Mircoblog) : CLICK HERE
News collection website: http://www.suenhuen.com/
For Jessica WEBSITES, goto: The Strongest Links
OFFENSIVE/INAPPROPRIATE STATEMENTS, MESSAGES CONCERNING BT or
DOWNLOADING A WHOLE SERIES WILL BE DELETED IMMEDIATELY.
Please post your message either in English or Chinese only.