Home / Search / Photos / Recipes / Fun Stuff / Links / Etc... / My Info / Henry County / E-Me
Support Sweet Dreams



Searching for a certain recipe? Wondering "How...."? Post your name and your need- hopefully, you'll get answers! While you're here, do see if you can help anyone else out, too........Thanks!

Message Board Help Page- It's here!'Board Members' Recipes- They're here!
'Board Members' Links- Look
here!Board MAP & CHAT!! Look! Look! Look!

Sweet Dreams BoardBlog
Free Guestbooks by Bravenet.com

All messages not related to the Sweet Dreams by Tracy site content in some way or containing profanity are not welcome, and will be deleted upon discovery.



Return to Website

  Reply
  Forum

Subject:   Re: Is this some lame scam?
Name:   Joy (Can)
Date Posted:   May 17, 08 - 8:56 PM
Website:   http://www.flickr.com/photos/joyfullcakes/
Message:   no email but its a scam for sure. look here its the wilton board. If you scroll down to the bottom you'll see kateb's post mentioning the name Alex Bryant. Plus kroshus's post just a few above has the same email you got only the guy called himself Mike Williams on hers.
Replies:    
Re: Re: Is this some lame scam? by lesia · May 17, 08 - 9:17 PM
Re: Re: Re: Is this some lame scam? by kelleyincolorado · May 17, 08 - 10:47 PM
Re: Re: Re: Re: Is this some lame scam? by DeniseNH · May 17, 08 - 11:21 PM
Re: This same letter has made the rounds here in Orlando by cathy from Orlando · May 18, 08 - 12:43 PM
Re: Re: This same letter has made the rounds here in Orlando by carol stewart · Aug 12, 08 - 2:26 PM


  Reply
  Forum


powered by Powered by Bravenet bravenet.com